The Place at St. George Terminal where No One Ever Goes

The upper level that most people don’t even know about. It is greatly underused. Is it sad or is it beautiful, or just blah?

A stand of metallic trees

A stand of metallic trees

Then entrance almost no one uses. A friend asked me to meet her here once… and then was furious when it took me a half hour to find it.

Then entrance almost no one uses. A friend asked me to meet her here once… and then was furious when it took me a half hour to find it.

I have actually seen tourists sitting here… good for them!

I have actually seen tourists sitting here… good for them!

Those trees

Those trees

Leave a Reply

